Photography Time!

Last year I bought a second hand camera. I hadn’t been to test it out and take some shots until recently.

I really enjoyed taking some photos of the nendoroids and scale figure. I took photos of Mako and Ryuko. I had some issues with getting the right pose out of Satsuki, so I’ll leave her for another day. Photography is loads of fun, but now I want to buy a new camera/lens and more nendoroids. Let’s not do that though ~ (ノД`)・゜・。

The Pusheen and Utena photos are ones I took right after I bought the camera.

Leave a Reply

