05 – 11 – 2014

Hellooooo!

So I’ve been in Manchester for some time now and it’s been awesome but also kinda not. I mean everything has advantages and disadvantages.

I love meeting new people and discussing cultural differences and learning about other customs and habits. I’ve learned many new things about people and language. However, I really miss my friends, my dog, and having a sewing machine and cosplaying with my friends. I’ve been struggling with finding proper huge fabric shops in Manchester! 😦

Today’s bonfire day in the UK and I’m hiding in my room! To be honest, I only like seeing fireworks. The noise and the smoke is just too off-putting for me.

Best Wishes!

Leave a Reply

